Finally Class D rating

I finally have a Class D rating after a week of racing, and boy I must have been put in a new class of drivers over the past few races. They are fast fast fast is about all I can say really. The Average lap times are getting to 1:43-1:44 at Laguna in the MX-5's. Which I think is going to be my limit until I get my wheel, as I simply don't have as much control having to pull back on the stick to brake. However I can handle not winning as long as I don't have to race with a bunch of psyco all over the place drivers who think they are in a carnival bumber cars or something.

So as it stands I have 51 starts with 2 wins, and 29 top fives. My ttrating is 1276, and irating is at 1778. I'm not sure if that is good or bad...:redface:

Cool! I just started playing tonight, playing with PS3 Controller at the moment, my Fanatec wheel isn't turning up until Mid-jan!!

Really enjoying it, best is a 1.47.002 at Laguna... really don't think i can get much more out of it!

Thanks everyone! I think I'm over my head at the moment though with the drivers it's putting me up against...lol... They are really really good, and ummm yeah wow...hehee I have had a couple races that there were no rookies and a pro in the mix too...

lol, I had better watch what I'm doing or I'm going to be back in the rookie stuff... I have had 4 bad races in a row, and lost almost .30 SR points. I got hit once, then a guy spun in front of me and came back accross the track and I clipped him, then I spun once on my own in the cork screw cutting the corner...lol... It's not good I tell ya... I don't know if I'm freaking myself out a bit since I was in the faster drivers or what, but I think I'm back down to my level now...lol... irating dropped to 1588...

**EDIT** Wow am I having a huge run of bad luck... I got in another race and was hit three times... Booo... Heck I was only kidding about being knocked back down to rookie but now I'm not so sure...lol