1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Motorsport Manager Save Game Editor 1.4.6536.39633

Save editor for MM

  1. Bonifasius Edwin Subagyo
    Bonifasius Edwin Subagyo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Working perfectly, would be awesome if we can sort by name ascending/descending
  2. TacoForceOne
    TacoForceOne
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Simple to use and worked perfectly! Thank you!
  3. 张俊帅
    张俊帅
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Please explain why you're giving this rating. Reviews which are not constructive may be removed without notice. Please DO NOT use the review text to ask for support, but instead click on the "Join the discussion" link to ask questions.
  4. Romain Gaubert
    Romain Gaubert
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Hi, perfect Editor :D Just a question i can't put a 5 stars at my pilot, do you have an idea? (sorry for english i'm french :D )
  5. Vlerk
    Vlerk
    1/5,
    Version: 1.4.6536.39633
    Virus detected lz4.dll - amonetize.AEF
  6. bracco61
    bracco61
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.6521.25357
    excellent, however, is not accepting the MOD "Fire 2017"
    1. Real World
      Author's Response
      This is fixed now
  7. xanadu1
    xanadu1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.6521.25357
    crash at load of file
  8. AlexaBITW
    AlexaBITW
    5/5,
    Version: 1.2.6515.37344
    The best Save Editor <3
    The game get an update on steam, again...
  9. Kewcet
    Kewcet
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.6470.24000
    Essential tool to keep the MM universe plausible. It would be great if you could update it.
    Anyway, Great Work!
  10. razick
    razick
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.6470.24000
    awesome! are you planning to update to take into account the newest update?
  11. ruiptaurus123
    ruiptaurus123
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.6470.24000
    great
  12. MoonCrawlerVG
    MoonCrawlerVG
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.6470.24000
    Best editor so far that doesnt require you to start a new save
  13. czy460350
    czy460350
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.6470.24000
    Excellent tool for editing my save without using a Mod! Looking forward to the version that the teams' names are editable.
  14. PepsiDad
    PepsiDad
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.6461.41755
    This program gets better and better. I showed my support and hit the donate button in the programs help menu.
    1. Real World
      Author's Response
      Really appreciate it. Thank you! The Forecasting Center is already there. It's called the telemetry center I believe
  15. PepsiDad
    PepsiDad
    5/5,
    Version: 0.10.6457.25074
    Great program. Comes with an installer so its easy to install and use. Try it you will like it. @Real World - forecasting Building missing from HQ portion of editor.
  16. MadTeam81
    MadTeam81
    5/5,
    Version: 0.10.6457.25074
    Great Job! ..i think is impossible but..there's a possibility to have a livery change tab inside ??
  17. DanishSteelRacing86
    DanishSteelRacing86
    5/5,
    Version: 0.10.6457.25074
    Great Work
  18. Ihavegumgum
    Ihavegumgum
    5/5,
    Version: 0.10.6457.25074
    God bless you. Great work! But change contract length doent actually work. It just changes the numbers but after original contract is expired - it is expired. i lost couple great drivers becasue of it =)
  19. norqwerty
    norqwerty
    5/5,
    Version: 0.10.6457.25074
    Great Work
  20. Clarobollo
    Clarobollo
    5/5,
    Version: 0.10.6457.25074
    using this sins v0.3, it´s perfect, when will we be able to modify the relation between the engeniere and the driver? Or is it´s posible now, how can i do that? thanks from spain
  21. Stvvrules
    Stvvrules
    5/5,
    Version: 0.9.6456.37728
    Perfect
  22. Osalia
    Osalia
    5/5,
    Version: 0.8.6455.33206
    Funciona perfecto con la ultima actualizacion, pero desaparecen los colores de equipo en los menus y los monos. Por lo demás perfec
  23. Tshin202020
    Tshin202020
    3/5,
    Version: 0.8.6455.33206
    Very good like our own custom mod, but is there anyway you could add a championship one like changing gma to fia, how many races, chairman etc
  24. Eleventh
    Eleventh
    4/5,
    Version: 0.8.6453.28925
    Good that may change stats, liked of this. But I do not find changing the 5 special abilities for engineers and that upset me. Generally, this is what you need to strive for.
  25. popidipupi
    popidipupi
    5/5,
    Version: 0.7.6451.25698
    Great editor